Tournament Details


Friday, June 18th, 2021


Player Fee: $299



This event is part of The US Lacrosse Sanctioning Program, which provides best practices for tournament operators in order to create a more safe and consistent event. Through the adoption of the Sanctioned Tournament Standards, tournaments commit to providing the best possible lacrosse experience. All tournament participants must be current US Lacrosse members in order to participate. US Lacrosse membership numbers will be collected and verified when completing tournament waivers. If you are not currently a member, or your membership is set to expire during the event, please visit US Lacrosse to register.

Connect Lax Filming


Hotel Booking

College Coaches


Albright College 2
Alderson Broaddus University 1
Bard College 1
Bridgewater College 1
Christopher Newport University 1
Dickinson College 1
Eastern Connecticut State University 1
Erskine College 1
Georgian Court University 1
Johnson & Wales University – Denver 2
Marymount University 1
Marywood University 1
Meredith College 1
Monroe Community College 2
North Carolina Wesleyan College 1
Ohio Northern University 1
Post University 1
Ramapo College of New Jersey 2
Shenandoah University 1
Shippensburg University 1
Southwestern University (TX) 1
Springfield College 1
St. Ambrose University 1
Stockton University 1
University of Lynchburg 2
West Virginia Wesleyan College 1
William Peace University 1
Wilson College 1


Brown University
Columbia University
Cornell University
Drexel University
Furman University
George Washington University
Iona College
Jacksonville University
Manhattan College
Mount St. Mary’s University
Old Dominion University
Saint Joseph’s University
Syracuse University
University at Albany
University of Akron
University of Cincinnati
University of Florida
University of Maryland Baltimore County
University of Oregon
University of Virginia
Belmont Abbey College
Bloomsburg University
Florida Southern College
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Lees McRae College
Millersville University
Palm Beach Atlantic University
University of Indianapolis
Ursuline College
Albright College
Chatham University
DeSales University
Dickinson College
Drew University
Lebanon Valley College
Muhlenberg College
North Central College
Roanoke College
Sewanee: The University of the South
Susquehanna University
Washington & Jefferson College

Field Maps

Important Dates